To view biographies for our staff, please click on their name below.

Administration
Name Position Phone Email
Perez, Kimberly COO/CFO 860-673-3216 x228 kperez@golfclubofavon.com
Wright, Lisa Clubhouse Manager 860-673-3216 x245 lwright@golfclubofavon.com
Cremeans, Sarah E Director of Membership 860-673-3216 x241 scremeans@golfclubofavon.com
Ford, Jennifer Payroll & AP Administrator/Membership Secretary 860-673-3216 x229 jford@golfclubofavon.com
Chisar, Anthony Facility Director 860-673-3216 x236 achisar@golfclubofavon.com
Rossetti, Michelle A.M. Receptionist 860-673-3216 reception@golfclubofavon.com

Food & Beverage
Name Position Phone Email
Kelley, Julianne Asst. Clubhouse Manager/Dir. of Catering & Events 860-673-3216 x225 jkelley@golfclubofavon.com
Vastano, Robert Executive Chef 860-673-3216 x252 chef@golfclubofavon.com
Belmonte, Rick Restaurant Manager 860-673-3216 rbelmonte@golfclubofavon.com

Golf
Name Position Phone Email
Madison, Steve Head Golf Professional 860-673-4577 smadison@golfclubofavon.com
Phelps, Brian First Assistant Golf Professional 860-673-4577 bphelps@golfclubofavon.com
Galian, George Associate Golf Professional 860-673-4577
Cordani, Christine Golf Shop Manager 860-673-4577 ccordani@golfclubofavon.com

Golf Course
Name Position Phone Email
Charpinsky, Jonathan Golf Course Superintendent 860-673-3570 jcharpinsky@golfclubofavon.com

Kidz Club
Name Position Phone Email

Pool
Name Position Phone Email

Racquets
Name Position Phone Email
Walters, Cristina Head Tennis Professional 860-673-3058 cwalters@golfclubofavon.com